City of Ontario TSP 2020 Stakeholder Contact List			
Business, Agency or Group Represented	Branch	Name	Title
Emergency Services	Police	Chief Steven Romero	Police Chief
	Fire	Chief Terry Leighton	Fire Chief
East Idaho Avenue Businesses	Quality Inn / Roadway Inn & Suites	Joshua Hatcher	Manager
	Walmart	Robert Peterson	Store Manager
	Sherwin-Williams Paint Store	Andrew Windsor	Manager
	The Happy Hippy	Chuck Gibbs	Owner
	Sunset Lanes	Teresa Griffith	Manager
	The Vapor Place	Jarrod Merchant	Manager
	Malheur County Credit Union		
	Country Kitchen		
	Kiwi Loco		
East Idaho Avenue Property Owners	Left Coast Canopy II, LLC	Joseph Dunne	
	East Lane Holdings, LLC	Aaron Boshart	
	Blue Bird Carwash & Aspen Dental :	Ryan Erstad	
	Rocky Mountain Companies	Nyan Erstau	
	East Idaho St. Building Owner	Mark Zimmel	
Malheur County	Judges - County Commissioner	Larry Wilson	County Commissioner
	Health District	Sarah Poe	Director
	Road Master	David Tiffany	Road Master
	Ontario Road District	Karl Shrum	Road Master
	Economic Development Director	Greg Smith or John Brice	Chief Executive Officer
	Planning Director	Eric Evans	Planning Director
	Fairgrounds Director	Lynelle Christiani	Fair Manager
City of Fruitland	City Administrator	Rick Watkins	City Administrator
City of Ontario	Public Works Public Works	Casey Mordhorst Al Huan	Field Superintendent Engineering Technician II
ITD	District 3 / Headquarters	Cecilia Awusie	Sr. Transporation Planner Distric
ODOT	District 14	Paul Woodworth	District #14 Manger
Transit Systems	Snake River Transit/Malheur County Express	Brittney White	Transportation Manager
	Treasure Valley Transit (Nampa) Arrow Express	Terri Lindenberg	Executive Director

City of Ontario TSP 2020 Stakeholder Contact List			
Business, Agency or Group Represented	Branch	Name	Title
	Sprinter Shuttle Services Valley Ride Commuteride	Elna Pienaar	Owner
School Districts/Colleges/Learning	Ontario Library District	Darlyne Johnson	
	Treasure Valley Community College	Dana Young	President
	Ontario School District	Nicole Albisu	Superintendent
Irrigation Districts	Owyhee Irrigation District	Jay Chamberlin	Manager
	Old Owyhee Irrigation District	Mike Blackaby	Secretary
	Malheur Drainage District	Mike Blackaby	Secretary
Neighborhood Associations(s)	Poole Subdivision Waterford Estates Neighborhood Watch	Ken Poole	Members
Service and Civil Groups	Lions	Shawn Reynolds	Lion Club
	Veterans Organizations	Ron Verini	Veteran Advocates of Ore-Ida
	Churches	Eugene Cooper	Pastors
		Eugene Cooper	Pastors
Local Businesses	Kinney Bros & Keele True Value Hardware	John Kirby	
	Oregon Trail Hobby	Dale or Cheryl Crusons	Small Bus Owners/general aviation pilot
School Groups	Parent Teacher Associations	Chelle Robins, Superintendent	Four Rivers Community School
	Booster Clubs	Kim Lopez	Sports Boosters
	Future Business Leaders of America	Dr. Jodi Elizondo	Principal
	Future Farmers of America	Sarah Huss	
	Future Farmers of America	Bob Kendal	Nichols Accounting
	Ontario High School/Class Officers	Dr. Jodi Elizondo	Principal
	Ontario School District 8C	Nicole Albisu	Superintendent
	Ontario School District 8C	Darrell Wilson	Director of Transportation
	Treasure Valley Community College	Yumio Okuda	Institutional Effectiveness
Local Artists		Pam Helfridge	Retired Art Teacher
Revitalize Ontario		Charlotte Fugate	

City of Ontario TSP 2020 Stakeholder Contact List				
Business, Agency or Group Represented	Branch	Name	Title	
People Concerned about:	Skateboarding			
	Walking	Celina Esquivel		
	Bicycling	Kevin Goad (Auto Ranch)		
	Bicycling	Eric and Cindy Feibert		
Non-Profit Organizations	Malheur County Council on Aging & Community Services	Brittany White	Transportation Director	
	Malheur County Council on Aging & Community Services	Sandy Shelton	Director	

City of Ontario TSP 2020 Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Contact List				
Business, Agency or Group Represented	Name	Title		
Public Works	Dan Cummings	Community Development Director		
Ontario Planning Commission	Ralph Poole	Chairperson		
City Council	Riley Hill	Mayor		
Malheur County Health Department	Sarah Poe	Director		
Public Works	Blaise Exon	City of Ontario Transportation Engineer		
ODOT District 14	Paul Woodworth	District #14 Manager		
ODOT Traffic Engineer	Jeff Wise	Region Traffic Manager		
Ontario School District	Darrell Wilson	Transportation Director		
Department of Land Conservation and				
Development (DLCD)	Tamra Mabbott	DLCD Eastern Oregon Representative		
Snake River Transit	Brittany White	Director		
Ontario Chamber of Commerce	John Breidenbach	Director		
Local Artists	Andrea Bonadimon	Artist		
Owyhee Irrigation District	Jay Chamberlin	Manager		
Old Owyhee Irrigation Skateboarding	Mike Blackaby	Secretary		

Celina Esquivel Mike Chase

1 (888) 376-7298

Walking Bicycling

City of Ontario TSP 2020 Youth Group Contact List					
Business, Agency, or Group Represented	Name	Title			
Ontario Boys & Girls Club of Western Treasure Valley 2	Dana Castellani	Director			
City of Ontario Parks and Recreation Group	Andrea Maeda				
Four River Community School					
Teasure Valley Community College (TVCC)	Yumiyo Okuda	Institutional Effectiveness Manger			