/Solar Eclipse Glasses

ONTARIO REGISTERED BUSINESS LISTING

ALPHABETICAL

BUSINESS NAME          BUSINESS ADDRESS BUSINESS WEBSITE
   A
Advanced Product Design   380 SW 1st Avenue www.steellabels.com
American Canine Institute                       Training takes place in local parks        www.aci-training.biz
AmeriTitle      70 SW 3rd Avenue www.amerititle.com
Anderson Construction Co. of Idaho, LLC PO Box 6712, Portland, OR 97228 N/A
Anderson Construction Co. of Oregon LLC PO Box 6712, Portland OR 97228 N/A
Argus Observer 1160 SW 4th Street www.argusobserver.com
Art's Service 1585 SW 4th Avenue N/A                                                 
AT&T - Connect Wireless 180 E Lane #7 N/A
  B
B&B Printing/Signet Marketing 212 SW 4th Avenue www.signetmkt.com
B&W Car Wash 621 SW 4th Avenue N/A
Bake-A-Deli 2609 SW 4th Avenue N/A
Baker Construction & Development, Inc. 2711 E. Sprague Ave, Spokane WA 99202 www,BakerConstruct.com
Bert's Growler Garage              1635 SW 4th Avenue             www.bertsgrowlergarage.com
Bert's Motors 1635 SW 4th Avenue www.bertsmotors.com
Blackaby Insurance Agency Inc 280 S Oregon Street www.blackabyinsurance.com
Bledsoe Accounting CPA LLC 188 SW 1st Avenue N/A
BottleDrop Redemption Center 1382 NE 3rd Avenue www.bottledropcenters.com
Brewsky's Broiler 23 SE 1st Avenue www.brewskysbroiler.com
BRS Legal, LLC 93 SW 4th Avenue www.brs-legal.com
Bunker Boys 422 N Oregon Street N/A
  C
Camp Equipment, LLC 1775 SW 30th Street N/A
Campo & Poole Distributing                87 SE 7th Avenue & other locations www.campopoole.com                  
Care-O-Sell Consignment 156 S Oregon Street N/A
Carmen's Salon of Beauty 407 SW 1st Avenue N/A
Care 3 / Sunset Estates 281 Sunset Drive www.sunsetestatesor.com
Casa Jaramillo, Inc. 157 SE 2nd Street www.casajaramillo.com
Chamber of Commerce 251 SW 9th Street www.ontariochamber.com
Charmed Needles, LLC 222 S Oregon Street www.charmedneedles.com
Children's Dentistry 515 W Idaho Avenue www.eochildrensdentistry.com
City of Ontario 444 SW 4th Street www.ontariooregon.org
CK3, LLC 368 SW 5th Avenue www.ck3llc.net
Claire's Automotive 78 SW 5th Avenue N/A
Clarion Inn 1249 Tapadera Avenue N/A
Clarke L. Short, DDS, LLC 347 W Idaho Avenue www.whitehousedental.net
Clothes for Does 1701 SW 4th Avenue N/A
Coley Glass Company, LLC 254 SE 2nd Street www.coleysglass.com
Columbia Bank 98 S Oregon Street www.columbiabank.com
Community Building Supply 1701 SW 4th Avenue www.cbsontario.com
Cone Automotive 1109 N Oregon Street www.coneautomotive.com
County Kitchen Restaurant 1249 Tapadera Avenue N/A
Cydney Incorporated PO Box 386 www.cydneyincartistrygroup.com
 D
DART Inc, dba Ontario Chevron 1213 SW 4th Avenue N/A
Dinsmore Chiropractic Clinic 187 N Oregon Street www.dinsmorechiropractic.com
Dirty Dog Wash 343 S Oregon Street N/A                                         
Dominick's Quick Print, Inc 542 W Idaho Avenue N/A
Dorian Place Operations, LLC 375 N Dorian Drive N/A
Dormans One Mordernizing 1240 SW 4th Avenue NA
Dorsey Music 45 S Oregon Street www.dorseymusic.com
Dowdy's Automotive Service 1821 SW 4th Avenue www.dowdysauto.com
 E
Eastern Oregon Hypnosis & Mind Control 248 Depot Lane www.easternoregonhypnosis.com
Electric Beach Salon, LLC 140 S Oregon Street N/A
Embers Vintage Lamp Repair & Sales 952 SW 2nd Street N/A
Engineering Northwest, LLC 372 SW 1st Avenue www.engineeringnw.com           
Enterprise Rent-A-Car 1222 SW 4th Avenue www.enterprise.com
Event Ability 3192 NW 11th Avenue N/A
Exclusive Wireless, Inc 1636 E Idaho Avenue www.exclusivewireless.net
 F
420Ville 420 N Oregon Street www.420ville.us
Family Books & Bargains      415 S Oregon Street N/A                                                         
Fat Guys Burgers & Sandwiches, LLC 1021 NW Washington NA
Field-Waldo Insurance Agencies, Inc. 378 W Idaho Avenue N/A
Four Rivers Health Care 640 SW 4th Avenue www.fourrivershealthcare.org
Four Seasons Garden Supply   329 S Oregon Street www.fourseasonsgardensupply.com
Four Star Real Estate 241 SW 3rd Avenue www.4starrealestatewtv.com
 G
Garden Gallery 469 SE 2nd Street www.gardengalleryinc.com
Gardner Promotions, LLC 288 North Verde Drive www.gardnerpromotions.com
Genoa, A Quality of Life Healthcare Co. 702 Sunset Drive, #P1 N/A
Giggles & Grace Early Learning Center 1260 SW 8th Avenue www.gigglegrace.org
Go Fitness 749 S Oregon Street N/A
Great Clips 253 N East Lane, #1 N/A
Grocery Outlet of Ontario 2670 SW 4th Avenue N/A
  H
Happy Hippy 490 East Lane #8 N/A   
Harbor Freight Tools #722                 1648 E Idaho Avenue                      www.harborfreight.com
  I
Inclusion Vocational Support, Inc. 490 E Lane, #2 www.inclusionidaho.com
Indoor Yard Sale 2056 SW 4th Avenue N/A
Interpath Laboratory, Inc. 1094 SW 4th Avenue www.interpathlab.com
Iseri Agency, Inc   388 SW 3rd Street      N/A                         
Iseri Travel Agency       392 SW 3rd Street N/A
  J
Jean Lindley Oakes Physical Therapy 2880 SW 4th Avenue #3 N/A
Jerry Stone 14 N Oregon Street N/A
Jiffy Lube #3762              1375 SW 4th Avenue     www.jiffylubeboise.com
  K
Kannika's Thai Food 1030 NW Washington                      N/A
Ken Heninger Agency Farmers Insurance   1036 SW 4th Avenue www.farmersagent.com/kheninger         
Kenworth Sales Company - Ontario 920 SE 9th Avenue www.kenworthsalesco.com
Kinney Bros. & Keele Hardware Co. 460 SE 9th Avenue www.kinneyandkeele.com
  L
Leon James Construction Co., Inc. 940 SE 12th Avenue www.millserviceco.com            
LH Distributing Inc. 256 NE 2nd Avenue N/A
Life Flight Network 585 SW 33rd, Hangar 100 www.lifeflight.org
Lissman Repair 457 SW 6th Street N/A
Loft Property Management 374 SW 1st Avenue N/A
Lonny L. Hytrek, C.P.A. 2880 SW 4th Avenue #1              www.hytrekcpa.com
Looks Nu Car Wash & Detail Center 130 W Idaho Avenue N/A

 

  M
Mackey's Steakhouse & Pub 111 SW 1st Street www.mackeysonline.com
Malheur County Title Company Inc.       81 S Oregon Street www.mctc.us
McGowan Computers, Inc. 1483 W Idaho Avenue                        www.mcgowancomputers.com        
Muir & Guerrant, CPAs 182 SW 3rd Avenue N/A

 

  N
New Vizions, LLC 772 N Oregon Street N/A
Newman's Muffler Shop 311 SW 4th Street N/A
Newman's Tire & Brake 311 SW 4th Street N/A
Nextar ID, Inc. 1636 E Idaho Avenue www.metropcs.com
Norm's Auto Electric 2520 SW 4th Avenue N/A
Northwest Cabinetry & Design, Inc.         214 S Oregon Street                           www.planmycabinets.com                
Northwest Farm Credit Services, LLC 308 SE 10th Street www.northwestfcs.com

 

  O
OITS Inc. & R. Thomas Butler 198 SW 3rd Avenue N/A
Old School 281 S Oregon Street www.oldschoolhandblownglass.com
Ontario Alarms, Inc 11 NW 4th Street N/A
Ontario Area Chamber of Commerce 251 SW 9th Street www.ontariochamber.com
Ontario Auto Brokers 1723 SW 4th Avenue www.oabcars.com
Ontario Auto Ranch 1802 SW 4th Avenue www.ontarioautoranch.com
Ontario Auto Ranch Ford 1802 SW 4th Avenue N/A
Ontario Bearing & Hydraulic, Inc 347 SW 19th Street N/A
Ontario Family Medicine / Paul Gering, Jr. MD 1077 SW 3rd Avenue www.ontariofamilymedicine.com
Ontario Grocery Outlet 2670 SW 4th Avenue www.ontariogroceryoutlet.com
Ontario Inn 1144 SW 4th Avenue www.ontarioinnmotel.com
Ontario Liquor Store 1179 SW 4th Avenue N/A
Ontario Medical Associates 269 SW 19th Street www.ontariomedicalassociates.com
Ontario Poker Room and Social Club 287 S Oregon Street www.ontariopokerroom.com
Ontario Surgery Center 251 SW 19th Street N/A
Ontario Tire Factory 1602 SW 4th Avenue NA
Oregon State Representative's Office: Cliff Bentz 258 S Oregon Street www.oregonlegislature.gov/bentz
Oregon Trail Hobbies & Gifts 272 S Oregon Street www.oregontrailhobbies.com
Origins Faith Community 312 NW 2nd Street www.originsfaith.com

 

  P
Panaderia Estrella 192 SW 2nd Avenue N/A
Patterson Small Engine 2538 SW 4th Avenue N/A
ProSoul Games 230 S Oregon Street www.ProSoulGames.com

 

 Q
                   
 R
Rachel's Antiques 545 N Oregon Street N/A
Red Lion Inn & Suites 266 Goodfellow Street www.redlion.com/m/ontario
Red's Automotive Repair, Inc. 286 SE 3rd Street N/A
Rexel USA 848 Thrifty Way N/A
Rich's Auto Clinic & Towing 211 NE 2nd Street N/A
Right Bite Dentures 975 SW 1st Avenue            www.rightbitedentures.biz
Robin Wheeler Photography 432 Westridge Drive www.robinwheeler.net
Rushton Podiatry, PC 434 W Idaho Avenue www.rushtonpodiatry.com
 S
Saint Alphonsus Medical Center - Ontario 351 SW 9th Street www.saintalphonsus.org/ontario
Saul Landscaping, LLC 466 NW 1st Street www.saullandscapingllc.com
Scott's New & Used 444 N Oregon Street N/A
Senator Cliff Bentz 258 S Oregon Street www.oregonlegislature.gov/bentz
Service Dogs for Children with Disabilities Various Parks www.sdcd.org
Shandee's Beads 248 NW 9th Street N/A
Sidhu & Jassal, LLC dba Sleep Inn 1221 SE 1st Avenue N/A
Smart Translations 581 NW 14th Street N/A
Smith's Pack & Ship LLC 251 W Idaho Avenue   N/A
Snake River Windshield 490 SE 1st Avenue www.snakeriverwindshield.com
Stan's Heating Inc. 514 SW 26th Street www.stansheatingandcooling.com
Starbuck's Coffee #50470 1636 E Idaho Avenue www.starbucks.com
Steph Rents, LLC 527 Sunset Drive N/A
Steve's Hometown Toyota 313 SE 13th Street www.hometowntoyota.com
Stoddard & Denison Law, P.C. 381 W Idaho Avenue N/A
Sun Guard Window Tinting 510 E Idaho Avenue N/A
Sunset Estates / Care 3 281 Sunset Drive www.sunsetestatesor.com
Super 8 615 E Idaho Avenue www.super8.com
Sweet! Clovers 225 SW 1st Avenue N/A
Sweet N Do'Lgence Cookie Mercado 43 SW 3rd Avenue N/A

 

  T
T3 Wireless, LLC 180 NE East Lane, #7 www.connectwireless.com
Tacos la Pasadita 2026 SW 4th Avenue N/A
Teapot's Trinkets: Thrift Store 471 S Oregon Street N/A
TFP Therapeutic Services, Inc. 390 NE 2nd Street www.tfpservices.org
T.L. Bigelow Enterprises LLC 1170 SW 1st Avenue N/A
The Cellular Connection, LLC 1671 E Idaho Avenue www.tccrocks.com
The Hair Co. 296 SW 2nd Street N/A
The House That Art Built 443 SW 1st Street N/A
The Nichols Accounting Group, PC 230 N. Oregon Street www.nicholsaccounting.com
The Outdoorsman Inc. 50 NE 2nd Street www.theoutdoorsmaninc.com
The Thrift Shop 2057 SW 4th Avenue N/A
T.L. Bigelow Enterprises LLC 1040 W Idaho Avenue N/A
TN Marketing 2331 Hollars Street N/A
Tortuga Hawaiian Shave Ice 2671 SW 4th Avenue www.tortugashaveice.com
Touchstone I, Inc. tstonelsc1@gmail.com N/A
Tranquil Horizones Cooperative 34 N Oregon Street N/A
Tranquility Bay Salon 248 Depot Lane N/A
Treasure Valley Gardens, LLC 668 NW 1st Street N/A
Treasure Valley Physical Therapy 2671 SW 4th Avenue www.treasurevalleypt.com
Treasure Valley Windshield & U-Haul 1965 NW 9th Street N/A
Treasure Valley Women's Clinic/Ontario OB-GYN 1219 SW 4th Avenue N/A
Tri-County Love, Inc. 188 East Lane www.tricountyloveinc.org
  U
Ultra Trimmer, LLC                  661 SW 4th Avenue www.ultratrimmer.com     

 

  V
Valley Family Health Care 2327 SW 4th Avenue                www.VFHC.org
Valley Family Health Care: Outreach Center 7 SW 3rd Street www.VFHC.org
Vanguard Enterprises LLC 430 N Oregon Street www.vanguardeliquids.com
Veteran Advocates of Ore-Ida     484 SW 4th Avenue www.veteranadvocates.org
Virtue Cottage 788 SW 2nd Street N/A

 

 W
Waldo Insurance, Inc 378 W Idaho Avenue N/A
Waldo Real Estate 378 W Idaho Avenue N/A
Waldo Risk Consulting Group 378 W Idaho Avenue N/A
Wal-Mart #1951 1775 E Idaho Avenue www.walmart.com
Waremart by WinCo 1630 E Idaho Avenue N/A
Wellsprings 2104 W Idaho Avenue N/A
White Elephant Resale Dealer 10 W Idaho Avenue N/A

 

  X
   
  Y
Yturri Rose, LLP               89 SW 3rd Avenue www.yturrirose.com   
  Z
             

 

Updated July 2018