/Solar Eclipse Glasses

ONTARIO REGISTERED BUSINESS LISTING

ALPHABETICAL

BUSINESS NAME          BUSINESS ADDRESS BUSINESS WEBSITE
   A
Advanced Product Design   380 SW 1st Avenue www.steellabels.com
American Canine Institute                       Training takes place in local parks        www.aci-training.biz
AmeriTitle      70 SW 3rd Avenue www.amerititle.com
Art's Service 1585 SW 4th Avenue N/A                                                 
  B
Bake-A-Deli 2609 SW 4th Avenue N/A
Bert's Growler Garage              1635 SW 4th Avenue             www.bertsgrowlergarage.com
Bert's Motors 1635 SW 4th Avenue www.bertsmotors.com
Blackaby Insurance Agency Inc 280 S Oregon Street www.blackabyinsurance.com
Bledsoe Accounting CPA LLC 188 SW 1st Avenue N/A
Brewsky's Broiler 23 SE 1st Avenue www.brewskysbroiler.com
BRS Legal, LLC 93 SW 4th Avenue www.brs-legal.com
Bunker Boys 422 N Oregon Street N/A
  C
Camp Equipment, LLC 1775 SW 30th Street N/A
Campo & Poole Distributing                87 SE 7th Avenue & other locations www.campopoole.com                  
Care-O-Sell Consignment 156 S Oregon Street N/A
Care 3 / Sunset Estates 281 Sunset Drive www.sunsetestatesor.com
Casa Jaramillo, Inc. 157 SE 2nd Street www.casajaramillo.com
Charmed Needles, LLC 222 S Oregon Street www.charmedneedles.com
Children's Dentistry 515 W Idaho Avenue www.eochildrensdentistry.com
City of Ontario 444 SW 4th Street www.ontariooregon.org
CK3, LLC 368 SW 5th Avenue www.ck3llc.net
Clarion Inn 1249 Tapadera Avenue N/A
Coley Glass Company, LLC 254 SE 2nd Street www.coleysglass.com
Community Building Supply 1701 SW 4th Avenue www.cbsontario.com
Cone Automotive 1109 N Oregon Street www.coneautomotive.com
County Kitchen Restaurant 1249 Tapadera Avenue N/A
 D
Dirty Dog Wash 343 S Oregon Street N/A                                         
Dominick's Quick Print, Inc 542 W Idaho Avenue N/A
Dowdy's Automotive Service 1821 SW 4th Avenue www.dowdysauto.com
 E
Electric Beach Salon, LLC 140 S Oregon Street N/A
Engineering Northwest, LLC 372 SW 1st Avenue www.engineeringnw.com           
Enterprise Rent-A-Car 1222 SW 4th Avenue www.enterprise.com
Event Ability 3192 NW 11th Avenue N/A
Exclusive Wireless, Inc 1636 E Idaho Avenue www.exclusivewireless.net
 F
420Ville 420 N Oregon Street www.420ville.us
Family Books & Bargains      415 S Oregon Street N/A                                                         
Fat Guys Burgers & Sandwiches, LLC 1021 NW Washington NA
Four Rivers Health Care 640 SW 4th Avenue www.fourrivershealthcare.org
Four Seasons Garden Supply   329 S Oregon Street www.fourseasonsgardensupply.com
Four Star Real Estate 241 SW 3rd Avenue www.4starrealestatewtv.com
 G
Garden Gallery 469 SE 2nd Street www.gardengalleryinc.com
Gardner Promotions, LLC 288 North Verde Drive www.gardnerpromotions.com
Giggles & Grace Early Learning Center 1260 SW 8th Avenue www.gigglegrace.org
Grocery Outlet of Ontario 2670 SW 4th Avenue N/A
  H
Happy Hippy 490 East Lane #8 N/A   
Harbor Freight Tools #722                 1648 E Idaho Avenue                      www.harborfreight.com
  I
Indoor Yard Sale 2056 SW 4th Avenue N/A
Iseri Agency, Inc   388 SW 3rd Street      N/A                         
Iseri Travel Agency       392 SW 3rd Street N/A
  J
Jean Lindley Oakes Physical Therapy 2880 SW 4th Avenue #3 N/A
Jiffy Lube #3762              1375 SW 4th Avenue     www.jiffylubeboise.com
  K
Kannika's Thai Food 1030 NW Washington                      N/A
Ken Heninger Agency Farmers Insurance   1036 SW 4th Avenue www.farmersagent.com/kheninger         
Kenworth Sales Company - Ontario 920 SE 9th Avenue www.kenworthsalesco.com
Kinney Bros. & Keele Hardware Co. 460 SE 9th Avenue www.kinneyandkeele.com
  L
Leon James Construction Co., Inc. 940 SE 12th Avenue www.millserviceco.com            
LH Distributing Inc. 256 NE 2nd Avenue N/A
Lissman Repair 457 SW 6th Street N/A
Loft Property Management 374 SW 1st Avenue N/A
Lonny L. Hytrek, C.P.A. 2880 SW 4th Avenue #1              www.hytrekcpa.com

 

  M
Mackey's Steakhouse & Pub 111 SW 1st Street www.mackeysonline.com
Malheur County Title Company Inc.       81 S Oregon Street www.mctc.us
McGowan Computers, Inc. 1483 W Idaho Avenue                        www.mcgowancomputers.com        
Muir & Guerrant, CPAs 182 SW 3rd Avenue N/A

 

  N
New Vizions, LLC 772 N Oregon Street N/A
Nextar ID, Inc. 1636 E Idaho Avenue www.metropcs.com
Newman's Muffler Shop 311 SW 4th Street N/A
Newman's Tire & Brake 311 SW 4th Street N/A
Norm's Auto Electric 2520 SW 4th Avenue N/A
Northwest Cabinetry & Design, Inc.         214 S Oregon Street                           www.planmycabinets.com                
Northwest Farm Credit Services, LLC 308 SE 10th Street www.northwestfcs.com

 

  O
OITS Inc. & R. Thomas Butler 198 SW 3rd Avenue N/A
Old School 281 S Oregon Street www.oldschoolhandblownglass.com
Ontario Alarms, Inc 11 NW 4th Street N/A
Ontario Auto Ranch 1805 SW 4th Avenue N/A
Ontario Bearing & Hydraulic, Inc 347 SW 19th Street N/A
Ontario Family Medicine / Paul Gering, Jr. MD 1077 SW 3rd Avenue N/A
Ontario Inn 1144 SW 4th Avenue www.ontarioinnmotel.com
Ontario Liquor Store 1179 SW 4th Avenue N/A
Ontario Medical Associates 269 SW 19th Street www.ontariomedicalassociates.com
Ontario Surgery Center 251 SW 19th Street N/A
Ontario Tire Factory 1602 SW 4th Avenue NA
Oregon State Representative's Office: Cliff Bentz 258 S Oregon Street www.oregonlegislature.gov/bentz
Oregon Trail Hobbies & Gifts 272 S Oregon Street www.oregontrailhobbies.com

 

  P
Panaderia Estrella 192 SW 2nd Avenue N/A
Paul C. Gering, Jr. MD/Ontario Family Medicine 1077 SW 3rd Avenue N/A                                      

 

 Q
                   
 R
Rachel's Antiques 545 N Oregon Street N/A
Red Lion Inn & Suites 266 Goodfellow Street www.redlion.com/m/ontario
Red's Automotive Repair, Inc. 286 SE 3rd Street N/A
Representative Cliff Bentz-District Office 258 S Oregon Street www.oregonlegislature.gov/bentz
Rich's Auto Clinic & Towing 211 NE 2nd Street N/A
Right Bite Dentures 975 SW 1st Avenue            www.rightbitedentures.biz
Robin Wheeler Photography 432 Westridge Drive www.robinwheeler.net
Rushton Podiatry, PC 434 W Idaho Avenue www.rushtonpodiatry.com
 S
Saint Alphonsus Medical Center - Ontario 351 SW 9th Street www.saintalphonsus.org/ontario
Scott's New & Used 444 N Oregon Street N/A
Service Dogs for Children with Disabilities Various Parks www.sdcd.org
Shandee's Beads 248 NW 9th Street N/A
Smart Translations 581 NW 14th Street N/A
Smith's Pack & Ship LLC 251 W Idaho Avenue   N/A
Snake River Windshield 490 SE 1st Avenue www.snakeriverwindshield.com
Stan's Heating Inc. 514 SW 26th Street www.stansheatingandcooling.com
Steph Rents, LLC 527 Sunset Drive N/A
Steve's Hometown Toyota 313 SE 13th Street www.hometowntoyota.com
Stoddard & Denison Law, P.C. 381 W Idaho Avenue N/A
Sun Guard Window Tinting 510 E Idaho Avenue N/A
Sunset Estates / Care 3 281 Sunset Drive www.sunsetestatesor.com

 

  T
T3 Wireless, LLC 180 NE East Lane, #7 www.connectwireless.com
Tacos la Pasadita 2026 SW 4th Avenue N/A
TFP Therapeutic Services, Inc. 390 NE 2nd Street www.tfpservices.org
T.L. Bigelow Enterprises LLC 1170 SW 1st Avenue N/A
The Cellular Connection, LLC 1671 E Idaho Avenue www.tccrocks.com
The Hair Co. 296 SW 2nd Street N/A
The House That Art Built 443 SW 1st Street N/A
The Nichols Accounting Group, PC 230 N. Oregon Street www.nicholsaccounting.com
The Outdoorsman Inc. 50 NE 2nd Street www.theoutdoorsmaninc.com
The Thrift Shop 2057 SW 4th Avenue N/A
TN Marketing 2331 Hollars Street N/A
Tortuga Hawaiian Shave Ice 2671 SW 4th Avenue www.tortugashaveice.com
Touchstone I, Inc. tstonelsc1@gmail.com N/A
Tranquil Horizones Cooperative 34 N Oregon Street N/A
Tranquility Bay Salon 248 Depot Lane N/A
Treasure Valley Gardens, LLC 668 NW 1st Street N/A
Treasure Valley Physical Therapy 2671 SW 4th Avenue www.treasurevalleypt.com
Treasure Valley Women's Clinic/Ontario OB-GYN 1219 SW 4th Avenue N/A
  U
Ultra Trimmer, LLC                  661 SW 4th Avenue www.ultratrimmer.com     

 

  V
Vacuum Shop 490 S Oregon Street N/A
Valley Family Health Care 2327 SW 4th Avenue                www.VFHC.org
Valley Family Health Care: Outreach Center 7 SW 3rd Street www.VFHC.org
Veteran Advocates of Ore-Ida     484 SW 4th Avenue www.veteranadvocates.org
Virtue Cottage 788 SW 2nd Street N/A

 

 W
Wal-Mart #1951 1775 E Idaho Avenue www.walmart.com
Waremart by WinCo 1630 E Idaho Avenue N/A

 

  X
   
  Y
Yturri Rose, LLP               89 SW 3rd Avenue www.yturrirose.com   
  Z
             

 

Updated June 2018